School Theatre Ticket Program

Facebook Twitter
Special Events
NEW YORK YANKEES
NEW YORK YANKEES
Yankee Stadium
One East 161st Street - Bronx NY
Buy tickets now

*Online Offer Only


 
Now thru 10/1/17

Use Code: STTP


NEW YORK YANKEES™!

Come watch the 27 time World Champion New York Yankees in this exciting 2017 season!


Tickets start at
$12
For select games only!

 


Save 50% off regular price for the following games!


Friday July 7, 2017 Milwaukee 7:05PM

Friday July 28, 2017 Tampa Bay 7:05PM

Friday August 25, 2017 Seattle 7:05PM

Friday September 15, 2017 Baltimore 7:05PM

Friday September 29, 2017 Toronto 7:05PM




Save 20% off regular price for the following games!

Sunday July 9, 2017 Milwaukee 1:05PM

Sunday July 30, 2017 Tampa Bay 1:05PM

Sunday August 13, 2017 Boston 1:05PM

Sunday August 27, 2017 Seattle 1:05PM

Sunday September 3, 2017 Boston 1:05PM

Saturday September 16, 2017 Baltimore 4:05PM

Sunday September 17, 2017 Baltimore 1:05PM

Tuesday September 19, 2017 Minnesota 7:05PM

Thursday September 28, 2017 Tampa Bay 7:05PM

Saturday September 30, 2017 Toronto 4:05PM

Sunday October 1, 2017 Toronto 3:05PM




Save 10% off regular price for the following games!


Saturday July 8, 2017 Milwaukee 1:05PM

Saturday July 29, 2017 Tampa Bay 1:05PM

Friday August 11, 2017 Boston 7:05PM

Saturday August 26, 2017 Seattle 1:05PM

Friday September 1, 2017 Boston 7:05PM

Saturday September 2, 2017 Boston 1:05PM





NO STUDENT ID REQUIRED!

OFFER VALID: For select games thru 10/1/17.

NOT VALID:
  Blackout dates may apply.

TICKET LIMIT:
9

TO ORDER:

ONLINE:
Purchase discount tickets direct on-line at
yankees.com with the code STTP or simply CLICK HERE.


DISCLOSURES:

This offer is valid through 10/1/17. This offer cannot be combined with any other discount and is not applicable to previously purchased tickets. Limit 9 tickets per order. All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges. Offer subject to availability. Normal phone and Internet service charges apply. Offer may be modified or revoked at any time without notice.